2020 Game Schedule

Season Tickets

Get your season tickets to the 2020 Brookhaven Bucks! All 15 homes games for 20% off gameday pricing.

July 2020

Thursday July 2

7:05 pm
Gwinnett Astros vs Brookhaven Bucks
Peachtree Ridge HS

Friday July 3

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Gwinnett Astros
TBA

Monday July 6

7:05 pm
Atlanta Crackers vs Brookhaven Bucks
Norcross High School

Tuesday July 7

7:05 pm
Atlanta Crackers vs Brookhaven Bucks
Norcross High School

Thursday July 9

7:05 pm
Gainesville Braves vs Brookhaven Bucks
Ivey Watson Field

Friday July 10

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Gainesville Braves
TBA

Monday July 13

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Atlanta Crackers
TBA

Tuesday July 14

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Atlanta Crackers
TBA

Thursday July 16

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Gainesville Braves
TBA

Friday July 17

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Alpharetta Aviators
TBA

Monday July 20

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Alpharetta Aviators
TBA

Tuesday July 21

7:05 pm
Alpharetta Aviators vs Brookhaven Bucks
Legion Field

Thursday July 23

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Marietta Patriots
TBA

Friday July 24

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Marietta Patriots
TBA

Monday July 27

7:05 pm
Marietta Patriots vs Brookhaven Bucks
TBA

Tuesday July 28

6:30 pm
Brookhaven Bucks vs Gwinnett Astros
TBA

Thursday July 30

7:05 am
Atlanta Crackers vs Brookhaven Bucks
Norcross High School

Friday July 31

7:05 am
Alpharetta Aviators vs Brookhaven Bucks
Legion Field